Blood Bowl Death zone
Blood Bowl Death zone

Blood Bowl Death zone

+ -
Add to cart
Availability: In stock

DeathZone is part of Games Workshop's Blood Bowl Series of games and is the second expansion to Blood Bowl (Third Edition). The set contains rules for new Blood Bowl coaching staffs, star players, teams, leagues and tournaments. DeathZone contains:

  • Death Zone Playbook
  • Roster Pad
  • 1 League Reference Sheet
  • 44 Dirty trick cards
  • 45 Random Event cards
  • 27 Magic Items
  • 4 Trophies
  • 2 Leader Re - roll Counters
  • 1 lightning bolt
  • 1 Fireball template
  • 2 Zap! Counters
  • 18 star player cards:
    1. Nakflem Scuttlespike (Skaven Mutant)
    2. Headsplitter (Rat Ogre Blocker)
    3. Zzharg Madeye (Chaos Dwarf)
    4. Hthark the Unstoppable (Chaos Dwarf Bull Centaur)
    5. The Deathroller (Dwarf War Engine)
    6. Grim Ironjaw (Dwarf Dragon Slayer)
    7. Lord Borak the Despoiler (Chaos Champion)
    8. Count Luthor Von Drakenborg (Vampire)
    9. Varag Ghoul - Chewer (Orc Blitzer)
    10. Mighty Zug (Human Blocker)
    11. Horkon Heartripper (Dark Elf Assassin)
    12. Prince Moranion (High Elf Dragon Prince)
    13. Jordell Freshbreeze (Wood Elf Wardancer)
    14. Bommer Dribblesnot (Goblin Bombardier)
    15. Fungus the Loon (Goblin)
    16. Grashnak Blackhoof (Minotaur Blocker)
    17. Deeproot Strongbranch (Treeman Blocker)
    18. "Ripper" Bolgrot (Troll Blocker)

Special play cards and five New Secret Weapons to add more carnage to this fast-paced game. Special trophies & stands and league roster pad/reference sheets are included.

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add to wishlist / Add to compare
Copyright 2022 Family Time Games